Manage Subscriptions

In this topic, we'll show you how to manage subscriptions.
  1. Click on the profile image located on the top right corner of the Builderbox screen.



  2. Click on My Account.



  3. Click on the Manage Subscription tab.



  4. Click on the Change to User (Pro) link.



  5. The User will be changed from a Basic User to a Pro User.



  6. Click on the Change to Collaborator (Basic) link.



  7. The User will be changed from a Pro User to a Basic User.


Definitions

Basic User
A Basic User is one, who has limited access to Builerbox features.

Pro Users
A Pro User is one, who has access to all Builderbox features based on Super Admin’s subscription type.

Feedback and Knowledge Base