Delete Files from the Groups

In this topic, we'll show you how to delete files from the groups.

  1. Click on the Collaboration module from the left navigation.



  2. Click on Groups.



  3. Select a group from the Groups list.



  4. Click on the Files tab.



  5. Click on the Delete icon located next to the file’s name.



  6. Click on the Yes button when prompted. The files will be deleted successfully from the group.


Feedback and Knowledge Base