Disconnect Personal Integrations

In this topic, we'll show you how to disconnect your Personal Integrations

Disconnect Box Personal Integrations

  1. Click on the profile image located on the top right corner of the Builderbox screen.



  2. Click on Settings.



  3. Click on the Integrations from the left navigation.



  4. Click on the Personal.



  5. Click on the Settings link, located next to the cloud service that you want to disconnect.



  6. Click on the Disconnect button.



  7. Click on the Yes button.



  8. The cloud service selected in previous steps will be disconnected from your Builderbox account. You can connect the service back whenever you connect again on a later date.


Save

Feedback and Knowledge Base