Delete & Restore Change Order (Committed)

In this topic, we'll show you how to delete and restore Change Order (Committed).

From the Change Order (Committed) Module

Delete Change Order

  1. Click on the Change Management module from the left navigation.  



  2. Click on  Change Order (Committed). 



  3. Click on the Actions menu drop-down located next to the Change Order (Committed) ID. 



  4. Click on the Delete.



  5. Click on the Yes button.



  6. The Change Order will be successfully deleted.


Restore Change Order

  1. To restore the deleted Change Order click on the Change Order category drop down.



  2. Click on Trash.
    Note: All the deleted Change Order will be listed here.



  3. Click on the Actions menu drop-down located next to the Change Order (Committed) ID.

      

  4. Click on the Restore.

      

  5. Click on the Yes button.



  6. The Change Order will be successfully restored.


Feedback and Knowledge Base