Delete & Restore the Files and Folders

In this topic, we'll show you how to delete and restore the Files & Folders from your project’s File Cloud

From the File Cloud

Delete Files & Folders

  1. Click on the File Cloud module from the left navigation list.



  2. Select the check boxes, located inline with the files & folders that you want to delete.

      
  3. Click on the Delete button.



  4. Click on the Yes button.
      
      

  5. The selected Files & Folders will be moved to Trash.



Restore Files & Folders

  1. To restore the deleted Files and Folders, click on the Trash button.



  2. Select the check boxes located inline with the files & folders that you want to restore.



  3. Click on the Restore button.



  4. Click on the Yes button.



  5. The selected Files and Folders will be restored back.


Feedback and Knowledge Base