Delete & Restore Drives

In this topic, we'll show you how to delete & restore Drives in your project’s File Cloud

From the File Cloud

Delete Drive

  1. Click on the File Cloud module from the left navigation list.



  2. Click on the dropdown icon, located inline with the Drive that you want to delete.



  3. Click on Delete from the drop-down list.



  4. Click on the Yes button.

      

  5. The Drive will be moved to the Trash.

     
     

Restore Drive

  1. To restore back the deleted Drive, Click on the Trash icon.

      

  2. Select the check box next to the Drive that you want to restore.


      
  3. Click on the Restore button.

      

  4. Click on the Yes button. The selected Drive will be restored back.


Feedback and Knowledge Base