Delete & Restore Tasks

In this topic, we'll show you how to delete & restore Tasks from your projects.

From the Tasks Page

Delete Task

  1. Click on the Collaboration module from the left navigation.



  2. Click on the Tasks module from the dropdown list.



  3. Click on the Tasks category dropdown.



  4. Select the My Assigned Items category.



  5. Select a task, that you want to delete, from the My Assigned Items list.



  6. Click on More dropdown located on the right side of the page under Task Details section
    .


  7. Click on Delete Task.



  8. The selected task will be deleted.



Restore Task

  1. To restore a deleted task, click on the Archive dropdown.



  2. Click on Show deleted tasks.



  3. Select a task, that you want to restore back to the Tasks list, from the deleted items list.



  4. Click on the More dropdown located in the right side of the page under Task Details section.



  5. Click on Restore Task.



  6.  The selected task will be restored back to the Tasks list.


Feedback and Knowledge Base