Open And Close Tasks

In this topic, we'll show you how to open and close the Tasks.

From the Tasks Page

  1. Click on the Collaboration module from the left navigation.



  2. Click on the Tasks module from the dropdown list.



  3. Click on the Tasks category dropdown.



  4. Select the My Assigned Items category.



  5. Select a task, which you want to report, from the list.



  6. Check the box located next to the task name. The task will be marked closed. You can reopen the task by unchecking the box.



Feedback and Knowledge Base