Delete & Restore Photos

In this topic, we'll show you how to delete & restore the Photos

From the Photos page

  1. Click on the Collaboration module from the left navigation.

      

  2. Click on the Photos module from the drop-down.


      

  3. Select an Album by clicking on the Album image from the Photo Albums list.


  4. Click on the Delete Photo icon. The icon shows up once you hover over the image.



  5. Click on the Yes button. The photo will be deleted and moved to the Trash.



  6. To restore the deleted photo, click on the Trash button located on the top-right corner of the screen.



  7. Click on the Restore Photo icon. The photo will be restored back to the Photo Album.


Feedback and Knowledge Base