Delete & Restore Albums

In this topic, we'll show you how to delete & restore the Photo Albums

From the Photos page

  1. Click on the Collaboration module from the left navigation.

      

  2. Click on the Photos module from the drop-down.

      

  3. Click on the Delete Album icon.



  4. Click on the OK button.



  5. The Photo Album will be deleted from the project and moved to Trash.



  6. To restore the Photo Album, click on the Photos category dropdown and select the Trash from the list.



      

  7. Click on the Restore Album icon.

      

  8. The Album will be restored successfully.


Feedback and Knowledge Base