Delete & Restore The Discussions

In this topic, we'll show you how to delete & restore the Discussions in the project Groups

From the Groups Module

  1. Click on the Collaboration module from the left navigation.



  2. Click on the Groups module from the dropdown list.



  3. Select a group from the Groups list located on the left side of the page.



  4. Click on the More button.



  5. Click on Delete from the drop down.



  6. Click on the Yes button.



  7. Click on the OK button. The discussion will be deleted from the group and moved to the Trash.



  8. Click on the View Trash link located on the right side of the page.



  9. Click on the More button.



  10. Click on Restore from the drop-down.



  11. Click on the OK button. The discussion will be restored back in the Group.





Feedback and Knowledge Base